The Shalemar Trilogy

Shara Kennington is the heroine of Length of Days, Poetry of Days, and Wonder of Days, a three-volume series that chronicles her adventures in Shalemar, a world hidden beneath the Antarctic ice.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s